Nothing But Rants
Telling you why things suck since 2012. A Cliff Reinitz blog.

Things Suck

That’s why I’ve started this blog.

So, here’s how things will work.  I’m gonna rant for as long as I want, about whatever I want.  Books, movies, politics, sports, my job, idiots who consume my time, and so much more.  These rants may or may not be entertaining.  They may or may not be “polite.”  They also may or may not be about you.

If you like what I have to say, leave some feedback.  It can be us against the world.  If you don’t like what I have to say, then you’re wrong.  And you’re also part of the problem.  So feel free to deprive my life of your presence.  Or just go on some pissy counter-rant, in which case I’ll laugh at you.

Here we go.

No Responses to “Things Suck”

Leave a Reply

